About UsFAQContact UsHome
Publishing books with the power to effect positive change
HSRC

Title Finder
?

Browse All Titles

Browse By Category


Bestsellers 2014
1.Voices of Liberation - Steve Biko
2.Voices of Liberation - Chris Hani
3.State of the Nation 1994 - 2014
4.(Post) Apartheid conditions
5.Medicine and the Politics of Knowledge
6.Broadcasting the Pandemic
7.Inside Indian Indenture
8.SA women as champions of change
9.COSATUíS Contested Legacy
10.Voices of Liberation - Patrice Lumumba

HSRC Press :: Contact Details

Contact Details 

Address

HSRC Press
Human Sciences Research Council
Private Bag X9182, Cape Town, 8000
South Africa

Mezzanine Level, Merchant House
116-118 Buitengracht Street, Cape Town, 8001

Tel: +27 21 466 8000
Fax: +27 21 461 0836


Staff

Jeremy Wightman
Publishing Director

Tel: +27 21 466 8026
Fax: +27 21 461 0836
E-mail: jrwightman@hsrc.ac.za

Mthunzi Nxawe
Commissioning Editor

Tel: +27 21 466 7878
Fax: +27 21 461 0836
E-mail: MNxawe@hsrc.ac.za

Charlotte Imani
Editorial Project Manager

Tel: +27 21 466 8024
Fax: +27 21 461 0836
E-mail: cimani@hsrc.ac.za

Vernon Joshua
Production Manager

Tel: +27 21 466 8068
Fax: +27 21 461 0836
E-mail: vjoshua@hsrc.ac.za

Samantha Hoaeane
Editorial Project Manager

Tel: +27 21 466 8076
Fax: +27 21 461 0836
E-mail: shoaeane@hsrc.ac.za

Sakhile Ngcongo
Financial Manager

Tel: +27 31 242 5504
Fax: +27 31 242 5401
E-mail: SNgcongo@hsrc.ac.za



Sales Agents

Please order through your usual bookseller or supplier as this encourages the booksellers to stock our titles. Alternatively, you may also order online
Customers outside of South Africa should send their orders to our associated company or local agent listed below:

Africa

Blue Weaver
Specialist Publishers Representatives
P.O. Box 30370,
Tokai, 7966
South Africa
Telephone enquiries: +27 (0)21 701 4477
Fax +27 (0)21 701 7302
e-mail orders@blueweaver.co.za
www.oneworldbooks.com
www.blueweaver.co.za

North America

Independent Publishers Group (IPG)
Order Department
814 North Franklin Street
Chicago, IL 60610
USA
Call Toll-free (800) 888 4741
All other enquiries +1 (312) 337 0747
Fax +1 (312) 337 5985
e-mail frontdesk@ipgbook.com
www.ipgbook.com

Europe & United Kingdom

EDS
3 Henrietta Street
Covent Garden
London
WC2E 8LU
United Kingdom

Telephone enquiries: +44 (0) 20 7240 0856
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7379 0609
e-mail: orders@edspubs.co.uk
www.eurospangroup.com/bookstore

 
 
Authentication
Username

Password

Log in 
Register Now 
Recover password

If Javascript is disabled in your browser click here
 


Search
Advanced Search


  ?

More Information








Users online:  397 unregistered customer(s)
© 2016 - Social Science Publisher - HSRC Press