The Human Sciences Research Council (HSRC)

Turkey 3048299 1920

Mr Jeremy Wightman

Job title Publishing Director
Contact number +27 (0)21 466 8026
Email address jrwightman@hsrc.ac.za
Giraffe 2980110 1920

Mr Mthunzi Nxawe

Job title Commissioning Editor
Contact number +27 (0)21 466 7878
Email address MNxawe@hsrc.ac.za
Sams Avatar Website Bali Balangan Beach

Ms Samantha Hoaeane

Job title Editorial Project Manager #1
Contact number +27 (0)21 466 8076
Email address shoaeane@hsrc.ac.za
Wine 791627 1920

Ms Charlotte Imani

Job title Editorial Project Manager #2
Contact number +27 (0)21 466 8024
Email address cimani@hsrc.ac.za
Library 425730 1920

Mr Vernon Joshua

Job title Production Manager
Contact number +27 (0)21 466 8068
Email address vjoshua@hsrc.ac.za
Wood 3240764 1920

Ms Shouneez Khan

Job title Administrator
Contact number +27 (0)21 466 7948
Email address skhan@hsrc.ac.za
Coming Soon 2550190 1280

Vacant

Job title Accountant

General enquiries

Fill in the form below, and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

* We require this information to process your message

Switchboard Tel: +27 (0)21 466 8000

Cape Town office

Postal Address
Private Bag X9182
Cape Town, 8000
South Africa

Street Address
Merchant House
116-118 Buitengracht Street
Cape Town

For directions, view Google Maps below:

The Human Sciences Research Council

116 Buitengragt St, Cape Town City Centre, Cape Town, 8000, South Africa